Reviews

My feet are all the better for meeting this team

Rated 5 out of 5
3rd September 2021

I have been going to Bexley Foot clinic for many years and my treatment of both my feet and me has been excellent. Now about to move to another part of the country I will be lucky to find podiatrists this good. Special thanks to Caryn and Hannah as I will miss them. My feet have been well looked after by these highly professional people. I have also enjoyed good conversations and laughs over the years. Its always an enjoyable experience and Julie at front desk is very friendly.

Liz

Brillant as always

Rated 5 out of 5
4th August 2021

I have been visiting Bexley Foot Clinic for more years than I would like to remember.
Unfortunately I have awful problems with my feet and was quite embarrassed on my first visit. but Caryn took them in her stride.
She is very efficient , friendly and so good at her work.
I have come to think of her and Julie as friends and also my feet feel so much better
I would really recommend the practice.

Christine Eyre

Ingrown Toenail

Rated 5 out of 5
4th August 2021

After suffering with an ingrown toenail for quite a while, I was extremely nervous about having to have it looked at. Being extremely scared of needles, both Caryn & Julie made sure I felt at ease and calmed my nerves both at my consultation and during the procedure. I honestly can’t thank Caryn enough for her help and for my new shiny toe 🙂 just in time for my 21st and to be a bridesmaid too!! Thank you 100 times over!!
Would highly recommend & don’t put off something that’s over in under an hour, wish I had done it sooner!

Ellie Oakins

Miracle foot balm and foot treatment combined

Rated 5 out of 5
18th June 2021

I picket up a couple of tins of ‘Hempy feet’ balm from the Bexley Foot Clinic after it was recommended to me by Caryn for heal pain that I was suffering from, technically know as planta fasciitis. I have been using this for a few days now and the balm has been fantastic at alleviating the problem. All the ingredients are natural, without the addition of any chemical additives. I received a first class service for my nails and then a balm to look after my heals and feet in general before leaving. I would highly recommend both the clinic for routine work, custom insoles (which I have had made by them) and the Hempy feet balm. Excellent treatment and great products!

Robert

Amazing, Friendly, Successful

Rated 5 out of 5
12th June 2021

We cannot thank Caryn and Julie enough. My daughter has been suffering from many painful and large verrucae. Caryn’s approach has been so professional but at the same time friendly and calming for my daughter. My daughter is extremely pleased the verrucae are gone but she is going to miss seeing the lovely ladies (her words).
Highly recommend this professional, reliable, friendly and reasonably priced practice. Thank you so much Caryn and Julie.

Sharon

Stubborn verruca

Rated 5 out of 5
30th April 2021

I had a needling procedure done which has now thankfully got rid of a very stubborn verruca. The service that I have received from Caryn and Julie has been outstanding. I would definitely recommend.

Anita Jenkins

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
30th April 2021

I cannot recommend the Bexley Foot clinic highly enough. Not only am I over the moon with the treatment I have received over the last two years but Hannah and Julie are lovely and took such good care of me. Thank you so much!

Sharon

Caring and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
12th August 2020

I’ve been using Bexley Foot Clinic for nearly a year, as I had a verruca growing under one of my toe nails. Caryn immediately put me at my ease as she treated the toe. When it became necessary to remove the nail in January, I was apprehensive, but she chatted as she carried out the procedure, and I was totally relaxed, Thank you Caryn and team.

Penny Parsons

Brand new feet

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd July 2020

I would highly recommend Bexley Foot Clinic I have been going there for 9 years I have an appointment every 8 weeks. I have had nail surgery done I always have a wash and brush up on the old trotters. The staff are all very friendly.

Tommy Roberts

Foot full of verrucas

Rated 5 out of 5
21st July 2020

Fantastic service, friendly, helpful and professional, highly recommended

J. monk

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
16th July 2020

Excellent professional service in a well managed clinic. Friendly and helpful staff.

Dr John Mack

Lovely feet

Rated 5 out of 5
14th July 2020

Love love love coming here to have my feet looked after, friendly professional caring . I have been coming for a number of years now. Always warmly greeted.

Jan major

Feet

Rated 5 out of 5
14th July 2020

I have been coming here for about 2 years now all staff are very friendly and helpful, they know all my needs and sort out my appointments to meet my job.

Mark Fenge

Great friendly service

Rated 5 out of 5
14th July 2020

Everyone was really friendly and made my son feel at ease. We got an appointment really quickly and it was very friendly and well managed clinic.

Alexandra Batey

Excellent review

Rated 5 out of 5
14th July 2020

Your brilliant, I’d recommend you to anyone, I had a really nasty corn between my toes, and now I am walking on air! my partner who is diabetic also comes along

Derek & Joyce

Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
18th June 2020

First time I had used a podiatrist, was apprehensive as my in growing toe nail was very uncomfortable, shouldn’t have worried, excellent, friendly and professional service, Caryn was lovely, sorted out my nail painlessly and gave me excellent advice, the receptionist put me at ease chatting before my consultation, would highly recommend Bexley foot clinic, 10 out of 10!

Philip Kershaw

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
1st March 2020

I would highly recommend the Bexley Foot Clinic. I was suffering from ingrowing toenails which required surgery. The surgery was completed quickly and I felt at ease throughout. The team are welcoming, friendly and professional.

Billy

Highly recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5
15th November 2019

Our 9-year old daughter had been suffering with an ingrowing toenail for months. Staff was very professional, super friendly and flexible with their schedule. The whole experience gave us great peace of mind and the feeling that our child was in good hands. The surgery was a success and our daughter is recovering nicely. We can’t thank them enough.

Martin T. Family

Good as new!

Rated 5 out of 5
10th October 2019

Just had to check in and say I had the best experience here yesterday with Caryn and her team. Not just with the immediate surface problems on my feet (verruca, corns and cracked heels) which are now good as new, but also longer term skeletal advice. This has now set me on a path to real solutions at last after previously getting nowhere other than frustrated and worried for my health and fitness. I feel like I can now look forward to an active future again and would advise anyone not to ignore their feet but to take great care of them and these guys will set you right. Thanks Caryn for your enlightenment…I am truly grateful for your help!

Stuart Mace

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
20th August 2019

Amazingly it took only one treatment of cryotherapy to get rid of a verruca that I had been attacking with over the counter treatment for years with no success. Their professional, friendly manner was of the highest standard. I would recommend this clinic.

Paola Harding

Please leave us a review